Håfa Adai!



Focus on yourself today. Your everyday can wait during your stay at Hyatt Regency Guam. Bring balanc…more

Recharge with daily breakfast on us!

Jan 1, 2016 - Dec 27, 2016

Stay 3 nights or more and wake up to daily complimentary breakfast buffet. Sleep in with a late che…more

Book now, stay later!

Jan 1, 2016 - Dec 27, 2016

Maximize your next experience at The Westin Resort Guam when you book in advance. The earlier you b…more

Entry & Exit Formalities

Entry requirements for Guam are the same as for any U.S. destination. Although U.S. citizens are required to possess a U.S. passport, on a case-by-case basis, photo I.D. and proof of citizenship may be accepted. In general, citizens of most other countries must have a valid passport with a U.S. visa.

International travelers are advised to review the latest information released from official sources such as the U.S. Department of State and the U.S. Department of Homeland Security.  Please refer to these resources for the latest requirements when traveling to Guam.

Guam-CNMI Visa Waiver Program


Visa Waiver Program

Traveling to the United States

Latest Announcements, Frequently Asked Questions Regarding the Visa Waiver Program (U.S. Department of Homeland Security)

Be prepared for your next flight

Here is another resource that will advise you on preparing for entry into the U.S.  Learn about the checkpoint security screening process and policies. 

401 Pale San Vitores Road
Tumon, GU 96913
eNewsletter Sign Up
Free Visitors Guide
Sign up for our Free Visitors Guide. Click here!